Skip to main content

RQ - Materialize Part 2

RQ materialize part 2

Purveyor of the deep and generally good guy RQ follows up Materialize Part 1 with Materialize Part 2. This time delving into the vaults back to 2008. And again, it's all free!

If you missed out on Materialize Part 1 you can still pick it up here ( If you did pick it up then you know the deal, RQ has delivered the follow up, again free to download. The latest instalment follows on from the period covered in the original EP moving into unreleased material made in and around 2008. As with everything to do with RQ, it comes with a big purple Organic stamp of approval, so get downloading and get deep.

Track Listing

1. 3 Sunsets
2. Ceremony
3. Dreamblood
4. Greyscale
5. Magnetic Moment
6. Red Neon