Skip to main content

Milton Kairnes Guest Mix

The Guest Mix
Milton Kairnes
  • 01:04'00
  • 87.9 MB
  • MP3
  • Disco

Some-time Organic resident Milton Kairnes has returned from the depths once more. This time without the usual tirade of unworldly abuse, but a good old-fashioned mix tape! Crackle and dodgy crossover’s included! 100% vinyl - all killer, no filler.

01. Dick Mills (BBC Radiophonic Workshop) - Sea of Mercury
02. Suan - Flash
03. Tabu Ley Rochereau - Hafi Deo
04. ORS - Moon-Boots
05. Prince - Purple Music
06. Brian Hodgson (BBC Radiophonic Workshop) - Space Ship Interior Atmosphere
07. Glass Domain - Interlock
08. John Foxx - Underpass
09. Andy Mac - The Rude Sea
10. Mr. Fingers - Waterfall
11. Glynis Jones (BBC Radiophonic Workshop) - Magic Carpet Flight
12. The Black Dog - Virtual
13. Sagat - Fuk Dat
14. Lady E/Ben ‘Cozmo D’ Cenac - Seems To Me
15. Orange Juice - A Sad Lament
16. Glynis Jones (BBC Radiophonic Workshop) - Magic Carpet Land

“Just like a trip to Milton Keynes, this mix tape will have you going round in circles.
An intergalactic carpet ride to the inner realm of my record collection...
In loving memory of Boris.” - Milton Kairnes

With thanks to Eldridge for recording duties.